Connect with us


Dreadhammer – Sovereign (2023)

Genre: Thrash Metal Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps Country: India Size: 90 Tracklist: 1. Ascension 2. Atomic Pulse 3. Back from the Void 4. Cold as Ice 5. Master of War 6. Spectres 7. Might of Chaos 8. Last Man Standing 9. Colors of Despair Download: if you like the album please buy it, you must …

Dreadhammer – Sovereign (2023) Read More »

The post Dreadhammer – Sovereign (2023) appeared first on Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics.



Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics

Metal Music Blog – (earlier it was on blogspot) is a Large collection of dark, doom, gothic, black, death, power, folk metal music genres albums and lyrics. Albums published in the blog, published exclusively for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer and buy a legal copy


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *