Connect with us


Mefisto – Phosphorus (2022)

Genre: Atmospheric Blackened Death/Thrash Metal Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps Country: Sweden Size: 120 Tracklist: 1. The Demigod 2. Book Of Death 3. Blades Of Lucifer 4. The Blasphemous Souls 5. Slaughter Of The Sacred 6. Through Purgatory Flames 7. Evocating The Necromancer 8. The End Of All Light 9. In Umbra Mortis 10. Hellhounds Download: …

Mefisto – Phosphorus (2022) Read More »

The post Mefisto – Phosphorus (2022) appeared first on Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics.



Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics

Metal Music Blog – (earlier it was on blogspot) is a Large collection of dark, doom, gothic, black, death, power, folk metal music genres albums and lyrics. Albums published in the blog, published exclusively for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer and buy a legal copy


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *