Connect with us


Ormpest – Love Propaganda (2023),

Genre: Black Metal Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps Country: Norway Size: 54 Tracklist: 1.- 00:50 2.Mound Of Flesh 04:16 3.Love Propaganda 04:03 4.Torturer 03:20 5.Wrath Of Pagan 02:31 6.Audacity Of The Ape 05:04 7.Deathwish 03:12 Download: if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

The post Ormpest – Love Propaganda (2023), appeared first on Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics.



Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics

Metal Music Blog – (earlier it was on blogspot) is a Large collection of dark, doom, gothic, black, death, power, folk metal music genres albums and lyrics. Albums published in the blog, published exclusively for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer and buy a legal copy


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *