Connect with us


Troll – Trolldom (2023)

Genre: Black Metal Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps Country: Norway Size: 87 Tracklist: 1. To the Shadows (Ad Mortem Aeternum) 04:15 2. Dominus Infernus 06:23 3. Angerboda (Sorgvarsleren) 06:37 4. Ancient Fire 06:54 5. The Soil Runs Red 04:39 6. The Beast 03:21 7. He Who Dwells 05:16 Download: if you like the album please buy …

Troll – Trolldom (2023) Read More »

The post Troll – Trolldom (2023) appeared first on Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics.



Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics

Metal Music Blog – (earlier it was on blogspot) is a Large collection of dark, doom, gothic, black, death, power, folk metal music genres albums and lyrics. Albums published in the blog, published exclusively for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer and buy a legal copy


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *