Connect with us


Voidhaven – Lithic (2023)

Genre: Melodic Doom/Death Metal Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps Country: Germany Size: 122 Tracklist: 1. Resting on Tombs 07:36 2. Sermon of Scorn 08:26 3. To Walk Among Ghosts 10:08 4. The Everblazing Picture 07:17 5. The Desolate Throne 08:58 6. Something Cruel Within 11:03 Download: if you like the album please buy it, you must …

Voidhaven – Lithic (2023) Read More »

The post Voidhaven – Lithic (2023) appeared first on Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics.



Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics

Metal Music Blog – (earlier it was on blogspot) is a Large collection of dark, doom, gothic, black, death, power, folk metal music genres albums and lyrics. Albums published in the blog, published exclusively for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer and buy a legal copy


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *