Connect with us


Propagandhi remixes, re-releases ‘Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes’

Propagandhi has re-released 2001’sToday’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes. The new version is remixed, remastered, and includes four bonus tracks. That’s out now via Fat Wreck Chords. You can see the track list below.



Track Listing
1. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
2. Fuck The Border
3. Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes
4. Back To The Motor League
5. Natural Disasters
6. With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
7. Albright Monument, Baghdad
8. Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
9. Ladies’ Nite In Loserville
10. Ego Fum Papa [I Am The Pope]
11. New Homes For Idle Hands
12. Bullshit Politicians
13. March Of The Crabs
14. Purina Hall Of Fame
15. Back to the Motor League (Original Guitar Mix)
16. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An (Original Guitar Mix)
17. With Friends Like These Who the Fuck Needs COINTELPRO? (Demo Version)
18. Fuck the Border (Demo Version)


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *