Connect with us


Atreyu share “Gone” from The Moment You Find Your Flame EP

Atreyu announced their next EP, The Moment You Find Your Flame. See the full tracklisting and listen to their new song “Gone.” Continue reading…



Atreyu’s next EP, The Moment You Find Your Flame, is on the way, arriving Aug. 18 via Spinefarm.

Along with the announcement, the band shared their pummeling, arena-ready new single “Gone,” which comes with a lyric video.

Read more: Every A Day to Remember album ranked: From worst to best

The Moment You Find Your Flame is the path you’ve set out on to recovery. You’ve followed the glimmer of hope and potential, and the way forward is beginning to reveal itself. But it is still only a little flame. It needs nurturing still,” bassist/vocalist Porter McKnight says.

“Everything that we have put out to this point has built up to this moment,” guitarist Dan Jacobs adds. “Something special is happening with Atreyu right now. We can feel the creativity and collaboration when the five of us get in the studio. We can feel the confidence we all give each other when we stand onstage together, and we can see it in the audience when they’re losing their minds. They’re having as good a time as we are ourselves.”

See the EP tracklist and listen to “Gone” below.

The Moment You Find Your Flame tracklist

“Good Enough”
“I Don’t Wanna Die”
“Capital F”
“Watch Me Burn”


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *