Connect with us


Pyöveli – Mega-Thrash Revolution!!!! (2023)

Genre: Thrash/Speed Metal Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps Country: Finland Size: 61 Tracklist: 1.Maximum Metal Mayhem 02:14 2.Obsessed By Execution 01:49 3.Mega-Thrash Revolution 03:57 4.Apocalyptic Plague 02:34 5.Total War 01:46 6.Speed Metal Storm 02:55 7.Revolutionary Suicide 01:26 8.Helldriver 02:52 9.Morbid Slasher 03:01 10.Street Metal Riot 03:06 11.Outro 00:09 Download: if you like the album please buy …

Pyöveli – Mega-Thrash Revolution!!!! (2023) Read More »

The post Pyöveli – Mega-Thrash Revolution!!!! (2023) appeared first on Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics.



Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics

Metal Music Blog – (earlier it was on blogspot) is a Large collection of dark, doom, gothic, black, death, power, folk metal music genres albums and lyrics. Albums published in the blog, published exclusively for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer and buy a legal copy


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *