Connect with us


Pyramaze – Bloodlines (2023)

Genre: Progressive/Power Metal Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps Country: Denmark Size: 107 Tracklist: 1. Bloodlines 02:07 2. Taking What’s Mine 03:58 3. Fortress 04:57 4. Broken Arrow 04:20 5. Even If You’re Gone 05:08 6. Alliance 04:13 7. The Midnight Sun 05:10 8. Stop the Bleeding 04:52 9. The Mystery 05:31 10. Wolves of the Sea …

Pyramaze – Bloodlines (2023) Read More »

The post Pyramaze – Bloodlines (2023) appeared first on Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics.



Metal Music Blog – albums downloads, reviews and lyrics

Metal Music Blog – (earlier it was on blogspot) is a Large collection of dark, doom, gothic, black, death, power, folk metal music genres albums and lyrics. Albums published in the blog, published exclusively for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer and buy a legal copy


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *